Family Worship

Devotional plan for the week following Sunday, January 1

We are really excited that for the coming weeks before Easter we are going to be walking through the book of Ephesians.  God speaks through the writings of Paul to give us understanding of what Jesus has done for us and the life in God's family.  Please consider giving yourself an overview of the things God says to us by reading one chapter of Ephesians each day.




Daily Scripture Reading:


 


Monday, January 2:
Ephesians 1

Tuesday, January 3:
Ephesians 2

Wednesday, January 4:
Ephesians 3

Thursday, January 5:
Ephesians 4


Friday, January 6:
Ephesians 5

Saturday, January 7:
Ephesians 6




 

Devotional plan for the week following Sunday, September 8

Daily Scripture Reading:



 

Monday, September 5:
Psalm 2
Jeremiah 18:12-23
1 Timothy 3:14-4:5


Tuesday, September 6:
Psalm 2
Jeremiah 19:1-15
1 Timothy 4:6-16


Wednesday, September 7:
Psalm 2
Jeremiah 20:1-18
Luke 18:18-30


Thursday, September 8:
Psalm 14
Jeremiah 13:20-27
1 Timothy 1:1-11

 

Friday, September 9:
Psalm 14
Jeremiah 4:1-10
2 Peter 2:1-10a


Saturday, September 10:
Psalm 14
Jeremiah 4:13-21, 29-31
John 10:11-21

 

 

 

Devotional plan for the week following Sunday, August 7